ALL INDIA ASSOCIATION FOR EDUCATIONAL RESEARCH

(Registered Under Societies' Registration Act 1860) (Regn. No. 1597-180 of 1987-88, Bhubaneswar) 781/1453/23, Durga Madhab Nagar, Lane 12, Bharatpur, Laxmi Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751029, Odisha

https://aiaer.org/ E-mail: aiaer1987@gmail.com

May 29, 2024

AIAER EXECUTIVE BODY RESOLUTION

- 1. Resolved that the resignation of Prof. Trinath Das from the post of General Secretary be accepted.
- 2. Resolved that Prof. Sudarshan Mishra, Dept. of Education, Ravenshaw University, CUTTACK -753003,Odisha Tel: 8763211409(M) E-mail: sudarshanmishra@yahoo.com be made General Secretary with effect from 1st June 2024
- 3. Resolved that the resignation of Dr. Prabodh Kumar Panda from the post of Treasurer be accepted.
- Resolved that Dr. Sarat Kumar Rout, Head, Dept. of Education, Ravenshaw University, CUTTACK 4. - 753 003 Tel: 93377 60986(M) : saratrout2007@rediffmail.com be made Treasurer with effect from 1st June 2024
- 5. Resolved that with effect from 1st June 2024, the Savings Bank Accoount of All India Association for Education Research at State Bank of India, Regional College of Education, Bhubaneswar (Account No. 10146591388 and concerned Fixed deposits be transferred to State Bank of India,, Ravenshaw University Campus, Cuttack, to be jointly operated by the new General Secretary Prof. Sudarshan Mishra and new Treasurer, Dr. Sarat Kumar Rout.
- Resolved that with effect from 1st June 2024, the Bank Accounts of All India Association for 6. Education Research at State Bank of India, Rajpath Evening Branch, Bhubaneswar Current Account No. 000000343409117 and SB Account No. Account No. 10091757130 and concerned Fixed deposits be transferred to State Bank of India, Ravenshaw University Campus, Cuttack to be jointly operated by the new General Secretary Prof. Sudarshan Mishra and new Treasurer, Dr. Sarat Kumar Rout.

Sunil B. Mohanty 29.05.24 (Sunil Behari Mohanty) President