AIAER Oman Chapter Office Bearers 22-25

| Position | People |
|-------------------|--------------------------------------|
| Adviser: | Dr. Thuraya Khalifa Salim AlRiyami |
| | |
| President: | Dr. Elamparithy Selvarasu |
| Vice Presidents: | Dr. Robin Rohit Vincent |
| Vice Presidents. | |
| | Dr. Ramesh Gengatharan |
| | Dr. Mathivanan Viruthachalam |
| Secretary: | Mr. Mohan Kumar Kalimuthu |
| Vice-secretaries: | Dr. Vimal Kumar Stephen |
| | Mr. Joshi Raghavan Edassery |
| | Ms. Syeda Farzana |
| Treasurer: | Mr. Senthil Jayapal |
| Excom Members: | Mr. Hamdoon Khalfan Saeed AlHandhali |
| | Dr. Ramesh Palanisamy |
| | Dr. Durai Babu |
| | Mr. Anand Muthukumarappan |
| | Dr. Avis Joseph |
| | Dr. Jackson Achankunju |
| | Mr. Srlnivas Valmeekam |
| | Mr. Abdul Rahaman Mohammad |
| | Dr. Iyyappan Sunderaswaran |
| | Dr. Aju Thomas |